Staff Directory

Contact Information

Administrative, Financial, and Contractual questions, please contact Rajita Bhavaraju at 973-972-3272 or rajita.bhavaraju@rutgers.edu

Medical Consultation requests, please click here

Training, Education, and Product questions, please contact Anita Khilall at 973-972-9102 or anita.khilall@rutgers.edu.

Clinic questions, please contact Patricia Woods at 973-972-3830 or patty.woods@rutgers.edu.

Research questions, please contact Deborah Handler at 973-972-9100 or deborah.handler@rutgers.edu.

Executive Office

Raquel 'Cristina' Arteaga
Finance Manager
973-972-1301
arteagrc@njms.rutgers.edu

Rajita Bhavaraju, MPH, PhD
Deputy Director
973-972-3272
rajita.bhavaraju@rutgers.edu

Alfred A. Lardizabal, MD
Executive Director
973-972-3270
alfred.lardizabal@rutgers.edu

Amee Patrawalla, MD, MPH
Medical Director
973-972-3270
patrawam@njms.rutgers.edu

 

 

Lee Reichman, MD, MPH
Senior Advisor and Founding Executive Director
973-972-3270
reichmlb@njms.rutgers.edu

 

Glynis Sanders
Program Assistant
973-972-9006
glynis.sanders@rutgers.edu


Education & Training

Nisha Ahamed, MPH
Training Consultant
973-972-0979
ahamedni@rutgers.edu

Arpita Jindani, MSW, MA
Health Educator
973-972-4811
arpita.jindani@rutgers.edu

Anita Khilall, MPH
Program Director, Education
and Training
973-972-9102
anita.khilall@rutgers.edu

Shwata Suresh Kumar, MPH
Heath Educator
973-972-1261
ss2980@njms.rutgers.edu

Amy Lewis, MPH
Heath Educator
973-972-0978
lewisa1@njms.rutgers.edu

Arlene Williams, MA
Program Coordinator
973-972-9101
arlene.williams@rutgers.edu


Research

Deborah Handler, MSCT          
Research Coordinator
973-972-9100
dh661@njms.rutgers.edu

   

Lattimore Clinic

Yoselin Abreu
Public Health Representative
973-972-6232
yoselin.abreu@rutgers.edu

Juana Canela
Public Health Representative
973-972-6232
canelaju@njms.rutgers.edu

Marie Celestin
Public Health Representative
973-972-6232
celestma@rutgers.edu

David Cennimo, MD
Physician
973-972-6232
cennimda@njms.rutgers.edu 

Jocelyn Denis
Public Health Representative
973-972-6232
denisjo@njms.rutgers.edu

Marline Francois, MSW, LCSW
Social Worker
973-972-9022
mjf211@njms.rutgers.edu

Alfred A. Lardizabal, MD
Physician
973-972-3270
alfred.lardizabal@rutgers.edu

Paula May
Data Control Clerk
973-972-9019
mayp@uhnj.org

Shawn McIlvan, RN, MSN
Clinic Nurse
973-972-6232
sjm393@rutgers.edu

Mirta Morales
Public Health Clerk
973-972-9020
mirta.morales@doh.state.nj.us

Christian Nwigwe
Field Staff, Department of Health
609-362-6232
christian.nwigwe@doh.state.nj.us

Judy Thomas, RN, BSN, MSN
Assistant Nurse Manager
973-972-9032
thomasjm@rutgers.edu

Amee Patrawalla, MD, MPH
Physician
973-972-3270
patrawam@njms.rutgers.edu

Rebecca Stevens              
Public Health Representative
973-972-6232
stevenre@njms.rutgers.edu

Christopher Vinnard, MD, MPH, MSCE
Physician
973-972-6232
cv274@njms.rutgers.edu

Mark Wolman, MA, MPH
Program Manager, TB Control
973-972-3828
wolmanms@njms.rutgers.edu

Patty Woods, RN, BSN, MSN
Nurse Manager
973-972-3830
patty.woods@rutgers.edu

 

Staff Not Pictured Above

Dona Miller, MS
Public Health Representative
973-972-6232
millerd2@njms.rutgers.edu

Maria Roman
Field Staff, Department of Health maria.roman@doh.state.nj.us

Dianne Fyffe-Washington, RN, BSN
Assistant Nurse Manager
973-972-9034
dianne.fyffewashington@rutgers.edu

Sohelia Vossough, MD
Physician
973-972-6232