Staff Directory

Contact Information

Administrative, Financial, and Contractual questions, please contact Rajita Bhavaraju at 973-972-3272 or rajita.bhavaraju@rutgers.edu

Medical Consultation requests, please click here

Training, Education, and Product questions, please contact Anita Khilall at 973-972-9102 or anita.khilall@rutgers.edu.

Clinic questions, please contact 973-972-6232.

Research questions, please contact Deborah Handler at 973-972-9100 or deborah.handler@rutgers.edu.

Executive Office

Rajita Bhavaraju, MPH, PhD
Deputy Director
973-972-3272
rajita.bhavaraju@rutgers.edu

Alfred A. Lardizabal, MD
Executive Director
973-972-3270
alfred.lardizabal@rutgers.edu

Amee Patrawalla, MD, MPH
Medical Director
973-972-3270
patrawam@njms.rutgers.edu

Glynis Sanders
Management Assistant
973-972-9006
glynis.sanders@rutgers.edu

 

 

Education & Training

Nisha Ahamed, MPH
Training Consultant
973-972-0979
ahamedni@rutgers.edu

Karen Fountain, MPH
Health Educator II
973-972-0978
kf114@njms.rutgers.edu

Anita Khilall, MPH
Program Director, Education
and Training
973-972-9102
anita.khilall@rutgers.edu

Shwata Suresh Kumar, MPH
Health Educator II
973-972-1261
ss2980@njms.rutgers.edu

Arlene Williams, MA
Program Coordinator
973-972-9101
arlene.williams@rutgers.edu

 

Research

Deborah Handler, MSCT          
Program Administrator, Research
973-972-9100
dh661@njms.rutgers.edu

Alberta Onyuka, MBS       
Research Study Coordinator
973-972-1976
alberta.onyuka@rutgers.edu

 

Lattimore Clinic

Ebiani Alfonso
Public Health Representative
973-477-3538
Ela60@njms.rutgers.edu

Derrick Bruno
Public Health Representative
973-289-9697
mb2279@njms.rutgers.edu

Marie Celestin
Public Health Representative
973-972-6232
celestma@rutgers.edu

David Cennimo, MD
Physician
973-972-6232
cennimda@njms.rutgers.edu 


Ursula Garris, RN, BSN
Nursing Care Coordinator
973-972-9034
uog2@njms.rutgers.edu

 

 

 

Alfred A. Lardizabal, MD
Physician
973-972-3270
alfred.lardizabal@rutgers.edu

 

 

Christian Nwigwe
Field Staff, Department of Health
609-362-6232
christian.nwigwe@doh.state.nj.us

Amee Patrawalla, MD, MPH
Physician
973-972-3270
patrawam@njms.rutgers.edu

 

 

Judy Thomas, RN, BSN, MSN
Nurse Manager
973-972-9032
thomasjm@rutgers.edu

Chris Vinnard, MD, MPH
Physician
973-972-6232
cv274@njms.rutgers.edu

Mark Wolman, MA, MPH
Program Manager, TB Control
973-972-3828
wolmanms@njms.rutgers.edu

Yingda Xie, MD
Physician Scientist
973-972-6232
ylx1@njms.rutgers.edu

Staff Not Pictured Above

Melessia Cyrus-Moore, RN
Nursing Care Coordinator
973-972-3830
mc1959@njms.rutgers.edu

Lynne Henderson
Program Development Specialist
973-972-6232
nlh9@njms.rutgers.edu

Roberta O’Haeri
Coordinator, Budgetary Services
973-972-1301
rohaeri@njms.rutgers.edu