2022 Training Calendar

TB Nurse Case Conference
January-December

This quarterly webinar series will feature case presentations that highlight the nursing perspective. The webinars will provide an opportunity for nurses to share interesting or challenging cases, discuss case management strategies and approaches, and share experiences and tools. Nurses from the Northeastern region are encouraged to participate.

For additional information, please contact Anita Khilall at anita.khilall@rutgers.edu

Upcoming sessions:

Teams Treat MDR TB: Evaluate, Access, Motivate, and Success
Date: September 20, 2022
Speaker: Deborah Weiss, FNP
Dutchess County Department of Behavioral Health
Poughkeepsie, NY
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM ET
11:00 - 12:30 PM PT
12:00 - 1:30 PM MT
1:00 - 2:30 PM CT

Register Now!